Omunuo Electric Heating Electric Co.,LTD

Humanist · Technical Innovation
400-8872908
800-8682188
Phone
wechat
Application
Suitable for Multiple Scenes
Introduction:
This system is based on electricity energy, heating cable for the heating element, 100% of the electrical energy into heat energy, by heating the ground of the room, in the form of low temperature thermal radiation, the heat conduction, convection and radiation into the room of three modes of heat transfer of radiant heat feels most comfortable, therefore, heating cable low-temperature radiation heating system is the world's hvac engineering recognized one of the ideal, advanced heating means.

Principle:
The thumb, the working principle of heating cable low-temperature radiation heating system is heating cable after electrify, working temperature of 40 ° C - 60 ° C, through the ground as a radiating surface, with a small group of convective heat transfer around the heating air at the same time, most of the heat to the surrounding retaining structure, the object, the human body in a way of radiation transfer, retaining structure, the object and the body to absorb the radiant heat, raise the temperature of the surface, thus achieve the goal of improve and keep at room temperature.

Through the ground temperature probe laid in the floor or the room temperature probe in the thermostat, from the beginning of the action, cut off the development of the power supply of the hot cable, the heating cable to stop heating, when the indoor temperature reached the set value of the thermostat began to operate, cut off the development of the power supply of the hot cable, the heating cable to stop heating. When the temperature in the room is lower than the set value of the thermostat, the thermostat starts again, and the power supply of the heating cable is connected. The heating cable starts to heat, and so on.
Reasonable heating:
● the heat of the traditional radiator first to the roof, after cooling back to the ground is already relatively cold airflow, giving people a warm up and cool sense of disharmony, and because of the lack of fresh air, may make people produce dizziness, irritability and other discomfort.
● the heat generated by the ohleno electric floor heating system rises slowly from the ground, bringing you the comfortable enjoyment of warm feet and cool head. Floor heating can make indoor air flow speed is reduced without affecting comfort, make the dust in indoor air is reduced greatly.
● the system is far infrared to transfer heat energy to the human body, promote and improve the human blood circulation, is conducive to eliminate human fatigue and body function recovery, enhance metabolism, improve human immune function.
Composition:
Heating cable, heating ground, control system.
Main materials: heating cable, thermostat;
Auxiliary materials: insulation layer (polystyrene board, extruded board and foamed cement), reflective film, wire mesh, concrete and other materials.

Features:
Eubno intelligent ground heating system is a kind of high efficiency, energy saving and hidden low temperature ground radiant heating system. With green environmental protection, energy saving, installation and maintenance cost low features, is you improve the quality of home, to create a comfortable and healthy life of the superior choice.

Security:
1. The material life of alloy heating element is more than 50 years.
2. Crosslinked polyethylene insulation layer, high voltage resistance, high temperature resistance, penetration resistance, after 6000v high voltage continuous multiple tests.
3. Metal shield jacket, 8 tinning copper wire shield, eliminate electromagnetic field, without any health effects.
4. Safe and reliable waterproof sheath, 100% waterproof penetration.
5.PVC outer sheath, resistance to reinforcement corrosion, penetration resistance.
6. Original cold and hot wire implicit splicing to ensure the continuity and safety of the insulation layer.
Introduction:
The omunuo heating cable melting ice system USES electric power as the energy source/heating cable as the heating body, converting 98% of the electric energy into heat energy required for melting ice. After electrification, the heating cable works, so there is a temperature difference inside the concrete, heat conduction from the interior to the road surface, when the road surface temperature reaches 0℃, snow and ice continue to absorb heat and melt into water. In snow melting ice, due to the influence of wind speed, temperature difference, on the road because a portion of the heat conduction, convection and radiation loss, the coefficient of thermal conductivity of snow only 0.049 W/m squared K, because when there is snow on the road, the minimal heat loss and negligible, as of melting ice, snow coverage less and less, the stronger the pavement with air heat exchange, finally achieve the goal of snowmelt deicing.

Features:
Safety guarantee: on the one hand, this system provides safety guarantee for vehicles, eliminating the inconvenience and danger caused by snow and ice in winter, and on the other hand, it provides safety guarantee for pedestrians.
Economic and reasonable: the snow and ice covered by this system can be eliminated all-weather, avoiding the harm caused by a lot of salt and mechanical shoveling. Traffic accidents are reduced and the safety of vehicles is improved, thus causing fewer casualties and property losses.
The cost of comprehensive operation of the system is very economic, save the cost of salt, shoveling snow and ice, the system is free of maintenance, to ensure the service life.
Energy saving and environmental protection: clearing snow, ice and salt caused serious damage to the natural environment and road surface, and this system is the use of clean, efficient electric energy, environmental protection, safety.

System materials:
1.Omunuo dual-channel or single-channel heating cable with linear power of 26W/M.
2. Temperature control system, mainly including distribution box, special thermostat, circuit breaker, relay, leakage protector, etc.
3. Fixed heating cable reinforcement, wire mesh and other auxiliary materials.

Technical parameters:
● maximum temperature of outer sheath 65°C(149F)
● minimum bending radius: 5D
● rated voltage: 220VAC or 230VAC
● maximum heat resistant asphalt temperature 160°C (320F)
Omunuo road melting and heating cable (220V 26W/m) Model can be customized
Introduction:
During the cold winter months, snow on the roof can easily form icicles when it comes into contact with the cold eaves and may enter the interior of the building. Icicles are endangering families and pedestrians. In addition, downspouts can freeze or become clogged, leading to snowmelt overflows and burst downspouts. To solve problems like this, you may need to remove the ice manually, or even risk damaging your home by using construction machinery. But often the result is not satisfactory. Roof snow melting system is widely used for all types of roofing: metal, plastic, wood, asbestos, rubber or asphalt. This system can completely solve your worries and make winter more carefree.

Features:
Safety: the efficient and convenient drainage system can prevent the damage of the roof gutter and sewer pipes, and ensure that the roof is free from snow and ice.
Automatic: it can automatically measure the dissolution requirement of the working area, start and close in time.
Economical and reasonable: Low cost of installation and use, avoiding the damage and maintenance caused by accidents, and ensuring the service life.
Environmental protection: use clean, efficient energy, loved by users.
Introduction:
The heat preservation and anti-freezing system of ohlbno heating cable pipeline adopts very reliable electric heating technology, which heats the pipes, fluids or other process equipment that need heat preservation and anti-freezing, and makes up the heat lost by the fluids, so as to keep the temperature within the allowed range.

Features:
Quick startup: once there is a temperature difference between the set temperature of the system and the surface temperature of the pipe or equipment, the system will start up quickly in a very short time.
Temperature uniformity: the heat output control of eubno pipeline insulation and anti-freezing system is carried out according to the actual temperature of the pipeline. When the fluid in the pipe is still or the liquid level is different, the system can automatically adjust the calorific value to ensure the pipeline temperature uniformity.
Energy-saving economy: accurate temperature control can save unnecessary heating system, save living hot water recirculation system, reduce the use of buried deep pipe materials, thus reducing the installation cost and initial investment, but also reduce the daily operating costs.
Safe and reliable: high quality heating cable products, the use of very safe and reliable to avoid the occurrence of freezing pipe accidents caused by extremely cold winter days.
Application: eubno heating cable pipeline insulation and antifreeze system is suitable for various pipeline systems and process equipment, valves, tank antifreeze treatment and temperature maintenance. Such as
● building fire pipelines
● household heating heat pipe
● air conditioning system pipes and equipment
● oil pipelines
● building water supply and drainage pipeline
● domestic hot water pipes
● outdoor aboveground and underground pipes
● other chemical food industry high viscosity liquid pipeline
● especially suitable for the area where the equipment heating system is not suitable. There is no or small space for the installation of insulation materials, and the pipeline installation engineering field needs to reduce the buried depth of pipes.
Features:
Start up quickly: once the temperature of the system is adjusted and there is a temperature difference
between the delivery house and the nursery, the system will start up quickly in a very short time.
Uniform temperature: according to the actual temperature of delivery house and nursery house,
the output of heat needs to be controlled. So when the house temperature is too low or has reached
the set temperature, the system will automatically adjust the calorific value or shut down. Ensure that
the temperature is even, under the warm on the cool, dry and clean, comfortable.
Introduction:
High quality heating cable products are safe and reliable to use, avoiding frostbite and death of livestock and young caused by extremely cold winter weather, as well as burns caused by excessive heating temperature of traditional infrared lamps.
Easy maintenance:
system life up to 25 years, once installed, no maintenance. Can be washed directly, disinfection.
Energy-saving economy: accurate temperature control can save unnecessary heating system; Heat storage in concrete, not lost, good thermal stability, low electricity consumption. Low use cost. Perfect growth environment, can improve the survival rate of young, reduce the incidence of disease, and shorten the column cycle, reduce the cost of feeding, greatly improve the economic benefits.
Safe and reliable: the system runs without noise and electromagnetic interference. Significantly improved blood circulation in pups.
Soil Heating System
Introduction: The heating system of roots and soil of eupomonas plants is powered by electricity, and the heating cable is used as the heating element, which can prevent the soil from freezing by supplementing the heat in the soil. Low maintenance and maintenance cost, safe and reliable: suitable for heating the soil of sports ground, four seasons square and garden lawn. Features: Environmental protection: will not destroy the green natural environment, minimize the damage to the built lawn. And this system is to use the cleanest, effective electric energy, loved by users.
Load selection:
For market, garden and other plant root soil heating, the load demand is about 5W/m /°C (10.26 SQFT /F); For the heating of plant roots and soil in the playground, the load is usually 50-70w /m /°C(4.5-6.5 SQFT /F).
Automatic: it can automatically detect the heating requirements of the working area, start and close in time.
Economy: the cost of installation and use of this system is very economic, saving maintenance expenses, so that the lawn in the shortest possible time to restore the use. The system is maintenance-free to ensure service life.
Add. : Room 158, Zone C, 1st Floor, Building 1, No.1218, Xinda Road,        
          Qingpu District, Shanghai,China.
Sales Company
Add. : 4th floor, Building 12, Zhongyi Electronic Information Industry Park,
           Heli Park, Economic Development Zone, Ningguo City, Anhui Province,China
Production Center
Tel : +86 400-887 2908 / +86 800-868 2188
Tel : +86-563-4180559
Technical consult:18110858458
Fax : +86-563-4185828
E-mail : omunuo@163.com
Phone web
Click for Consultation
 
 
Hotline
400-887 2908
800-868 2188
phone web
Wechat

欧拇诺电热电气有限公司

以人为本 ·  科技创新
400-8872908
800-8682188
合作咨
应用范围
APPLICATION
适合多场景
智能地面电暖系统
简介:
系统是以电力为能源、发热电缆为发热体,将100%的电能转换为热能,通过采暖房间的地面以低温热辐射的形式,把热量送入房间传导、对流和辐射三种热量传递方式中人们对辐射热的感觉最为舒适,因此,发热电缆低温辐射供暖系统是世界暖通工程界公认的理想、先进的采暖方式之一。
合理的采暖方式:
●传统暖气片的热量先至屋顶,冷却后返回地面时已是相对冷的气流,给人上暖下凉的不协调感,且因为新鲜空气的不足,可能会使人产生头晕、烦躁等不适。
●欧拇诺电地暖系统产生的热量从地面徐徐升起,为您带来脚暖头凉的舒适享受。地板采暖能使室内空气流动速度降低而不影响舒适度,使得室内空气中的灰尘大大减少。
●本系统是以远红外方式向人体传递热能的,促进和改善了人体的血液循环,有利于消除人体疲劳和肌体机能恢复,增强新陈代谢,提高人体免疫功能。
原理:
欧拇诺发热电缆低温辐射供暖系统的工作原理是发热电缆 通电后,工作温度为40°C-60°C,通过地面作为散热面,以少部分对流换热加热周围空气的同时,大部分热量向四周的围护结构、物体、人体以辐射方式传递,围护结构、物体和人体吸收了辐射热后,其表面的温度升高,从而达到提高并保持室温的目的。
通过铺设于地板内的地温探头或温控器内的室温探头,由始动作,断开发热电缆的电源,发热电缆停止加热,当室内温度达到设定值后温控器开始动作,断开发热电缆的电源,发热电缆停止加热。当室内温度低于温控器设定值吋,温控器又开始启动,接通发热电缆的电源,发热电缆开始加热,这样往复运行。
组成:
发热电缆、加热地面、控制系统。
主要材料:发热电缆、温控器;
辅助材料:绝热层(聚苯板、挤塑板及发泡水泥)、反射膜、钢丝网、混凝土等其他材料。
特点:
欧拇诺智能地面电釆暖系统是一种高效节能,隐蔽式的低温地面辐射采暖系统。具有绿色环保,节约能源,安装和维护成本低等特点,是您提高家居品质,创建舒适健康生活的上乘选择。

安全性:
1.合金发热元件材料寿命长达50年以上。
2.使用交联聚乙烯绝缘层,耐高压,耐高温,耐穿透,经过6000v的高压连续多次检测。
3.金属屏蔽外套,8根镀锡铜丝屏蔽,消除电磁场,无任何健康影响。
4.安全可靠的防水护套,100%防水渗透。
5.PVC外护套,抗强化学腐蚀,耐穿透。
6.独创冷热导线隐式拼接,保证绝缘层的连续和安全。
道路融雪化冰系统
简介:欧拇诺发热电缆融雪化冰系统是以电力为能源/发热电缆为发热体,将98%的电能转换为融雪化冰所需热能。通电后发热电缆工作,于是混凝土内部存在温差,热量从内部传导至路面,当路面温度达到0℃后,冰雪继续吸热而融化成水。在融雪化冰的过程中,由于风速、温差的影响,在路面上有部分热量因为传导、对流、辐射作用而散失,雪的导热系数仅为0.049W/m²K因为当有雪覆盖于路面时其热损失极小可忽略不计随着融雪化冰的进行雪的覆盖率越来越少,路面与空气的热交换越强,最终达到融雪化冰的目的。
特点:
安全保障:本系统一方面为车辆提供安全保障,消除冬天冰雪对车辆通行造成的不便、危险,另一方面为行人出行提供安全保障。
经济合理:本系统覆盖地区的冰雪可以全天候消除,避免了大量撒盐、机械铲雪对路面带来的危害。交通事故得以减少,车辆的安全性得意提高,从而减少造成人员伤亡和财产损失。
                 本系统综合运行成本非常经济,节省了撒盐、铲冰雪的费用,本系统免维修,保证使用寿命。
节能环保:清理冰雪及撒盐等对自然环境和路面造成严重破坏,而本系统是采用清洁、高效的电能,环保、安全。
系统材料:
1.Omunuo双导或单导发热电缆,线性功率使用26W/M。
2.温控系统,主要有配电箱、融雪化冰专用温控器、断路器、继电器、漏电保护器等.
3.固定发热电缆的钢筋、丝网等辅材。
技术参数:● 外护套最高温度65°C(149F)                         ● 最小弯曲半径:5D
                   ● 额定电压:220VAC或者230VAC                 ● 最高耐热沥青温度160°C (320F)
欧拇诺道路融雪发热电缆(220V 26W/m)
型号可定制
简介:在寒冷的冬季,屋面积雪在融化时接触到冰冷的屋檐容易形成冰柱, 并且可能进入建筑物内部。冰柱严重危及着家人和行人的安全。此外,落水管也会因此而冰结或堵塞,进而导致融雪的溢出及落水管 道的胀裂。为了解决诸如此类的问题,您可能需要人工除冰,甚至冒着损坏房屋的风险,使用工程机械来除冰。但往往事倍功半,效果不尽如人意。屋顶融雪系统广泛适用于各种类型的屋面:金属, 塑料、木质、石棉瓦、橡胶或沥青等。该系统可以彻底地解决您的烦恼,使冬天过得更加无忧无虑。

特点:
安全:高效便利的排水系统可以防止屋顶天沟及下水管的损坏,保证屋顶不结冰雪、冰柱。
自动:能自动测出工作地区的溶解要求,适时启动和关闭。
经济合理:安装及使用成本非常经济,避免了事故造成的损坏和维修,保证使用寿命。
环保:采用清洁、有效的能源,深受用户喜爱。
管道保温系统
简介:欧拇诺发热电缆管道保温防冻系统采用极为可靠的电加热技术,对需要保温防冻的管道、流体或其他工艺设备进行加热,补充流体损失的热量,使温度保持在允许的范围内。
特点:
启动迅速:一旦该系统设定温度与管道或设备表面温度之间存在 温差,系统就会在很短时间内迅速启动。
温度均匀:欧拇诺管道保温防冻系统根据管道的实际温度进行热 量输出控制,当管体内流体静止或液位高度不同时,系统可自动调 节发热量,保证管线温度均匀。
节能经济:精确的温度控制可以省去不必要的供暖系统,省去生 活热水再循环系统,减少管道埋深材料使用量,从而降低了工程安装费和初投资,同时也使日常运行费用减少。
安全可靠:高质量的发热电缆产品,使用非常安全可靠避免了极冷冬天造成的冻管事故发生。
应用领域:欧拇诺发热电缆管道保温防冻系统适用于各种管道系统和工艺设备、 阀门、罐体的防冻处理和温度维持。如:
● 建筑消防管道
● 分户供暖热力管道 
● 空调系统管道及设备  
● 石油输送管道
● 尤其适用于不宜设备采暖系统的区域,没有或较小的保温材料安装空间、需要减小管道埋深等管道安装工程领域。
● 建筑给排水管道
● 生活热水管道
● 户外地上和地下管道
● 其它化工食品工业高粘度的液体管道
畜牧幼崽采暖系统
特点:
启动迅速:一旦该系统调定温度与分娩舍、保育舍之间存在温差,系统就会在很短时间内迅速启动。
温度均匀:根据分娩舍、保育舍的实际温度需要进行热量输出控制。所以当舍内温度过低或已达到设定温度时,                       系统就自动调节发热量或关闭。保证猪舍温度均匀,下暖上凉,干燥洁净,舒适度好。
维护方便:系统使用寿命可达25年,一经安装,无需维护。可直接水洗、消毒。
节能经济:精确的温度控制可节省不必要的供暖系统;热量贮存于混凝土中,不宜散失,热稳定性好,用电量小,                  使用费用低。完善的生长环境,能提高幼崽的成活率,减少发病率,并缩短了出栏周期,降低饲养成本,                  大大提高经济效益。
安全可靠:系统运行无噪音,无电磁波干扰。明显改善幼崽血液循环。
简介:高质量的发热电缆产品,使用非常安全可靠,避免了极冷冬天造成的牲畜及幼崽冻伤、冻死事故发生以及传统的红外线灯加热温度过高时的灼伤。
植物根系土壤加热系统
简介:欧拇诺植物根系土壤加热系统是以电力为能源,发热电缆为发热体,通过补充土壤中的热量来防止土壤冻结,是草坪常青。维护、维修成本低、安全可靠:适用于运动场、四季广场、花园草坪的土壤加热
特点:
环保:不会破坏绿色自然环境,最大限度的降低对于已建成的草坪的损害。而本系统是采            用最清洁、有效的电能,深受用户喜爱。
自动:它能自动测出工作地区的加热要求,适时启动和关闭。
节约:本系统的安装使用成本非常经济,节省维护开支,使草坪在最短时间内恢复使用。            本系统免维修保证使用寿命。
负荷选择:
对于市场,花园等的植物根系土壤加热,负荷需求约为5W/m²/°C (10. 26sqft/F);对于运动场的植物根系土壤加热,负荷通常为50-70W/m²/°C(4. 5-6.5sqft/F)。
地址:上海青浦区新达路1218号1幢1层C区158室 客服电话:400-887 2908 / 800-868 2188
走进欧拇诺
销售公司
地址:安徽省宁国市经济开发区河沥园区富宁北路
电话:0563-4180559
技术咨询:181 10858458
传真:0563-4185828
邮箱:omunuo@163.com
生产中心
手机网站
在线咨询
 
 
客服热线
400-887 2908
800-868 2188
手机浏览
微信咨询